Our sites

On the pulse of mobi­lity

We operate wherever the heart of the mobility industry beats – close to the major development and production centres. Project teams deployed at customers work closely with their colleagues in the branches and head office in Cologne, ensuring that the latest know-how is utilised where required.

Niederlassung Dortmund

Märkische Straße 8-1044135 Dortmund

+49 231 557401-0

+49 231 557401-99

dortmund@m-plan.com

Niederlassung Düsseldorf

Holzstraße 2 (Media Tower)40221 Düsseldorf

+49 211 239506-0

+49 211 239506-99

duesseldorf@m-plan.com

Niederlassung Frankfurt

Hanauer Landstraße 29160314 Frankfurt

+49 69 2562759-0

+49 69 2562759-99

frankfurt@m-plan.com

Niederlassung Köln

Oskar-Schindler-Straße 350769 Köln

+49 221 33734-400

+49 221 33734-499

koeln@m-plan.com

Büro Lippstadt

Erwitter Straße 105, CARTEC Technologiezentrum59557 Lippstadt

+49 2941 27297-0

+49 2941 27297-99

lippstadt@m-plan.com

Niederlassung München

Wilhelm-Wagenfeld-Str. 2080807 München

+49 89 3074812-0

+49 89 3074812-22

muenchen@m-plan.com

Niederlassung Osnabrück

Gewerbepark 1849143 Bissendorf

+49 5402 64249-0

+49 5402 64249-99

osnabrueck@m-plan.com

Center of Competence Produktionstechnik

Gewerbepark 1849143 Bissendorf

+49 5402 70-1300

+49 5402 70-1329

produktionstechnik@m-plan.com

Niederlassung Stuttgart

Ingersheimer Straße 1270499 Stuttgart

+49 711 341681-0

+49 711 341681-99

stuttgart@m-plan.com

Niederlassung Wolfsburg

Brandgehaege 2438444 Wolfsburg

+49 5308 5219-0

+49 5308 5219-15

wolfsburg@m-plan.com

Niederlassung Weissach

Im Bühl 2071287Weissach-Flacht

+49 7044-9176-103

+49 7044-9176-100

weissach@m-plan.com